OFFICE PERSONNEL

 
2008-12-20 18.51.28.jpg

David C. Bramble (Danny)

President & CEO

dcb@davidabrambleinc.com

PAUL.png

Paul C. Bramble

Vice President

Paving Department Chair

Ext. 350

paul@davidabrambleinc.com

Megan Bramble Owings, Esq.

Corporate Secretary

General Counsel

Equal Opportunity Officer

Human Resources

Benefits Administrator

Ext. 337

megan@davidabrambleinc.com

Chuck 2.jpg

Chuck Breeding

Vice President

Project Manager

Estimating - MDOT, Airports, Toll Authority

Ext. 327

chuck@davidabrambleinc.com

MILLIE CLOUGH.jpg

Millie Clough

Office Manager

Executive Assistant

Assistant Corporate Secretary

Contract Administrator

Assistant EEO Officer

Workers Comp

Ext. 361

millie@davidabrambleinc.com

LEAH JONES.jpg

Leah Jones

Payroll Specialist

Ext. 372

leah@davidabrambleinc.com

WHITNEY QUINN.jpg

Whitney Quinn

Accounting

Ext. 373

whitney@davidabrambleinc.com

DIANE WATKINS.jpg

Diane Watkins

Accounts Payable Manager

Ext. 306

diane@davidabrambleinc.com

DAB LOGO.png

Missy Bair

Payments for Hired Trucks

Source of Supply

Executive/Administrative Assistant

Ext. 362

missy@davidabrambleinc.com

BOBBY BRAMBLE.jpg

Bobby Bramble III

Project Manager

Estimating - All Projects

Ext. 330

bobby3@davidabrambleinc.com

Teddy Obrecht

Project Engineer

Safety Specialist

Estimating - All Projects

Ext. 315

tobrecht@davidabrambleinc.com

© 2020 David A. Bramble, Inc.